Governors

Mrs Kate Wilson

Chair of Governors

kwilson@nancealverne.org.uk


Nancealverne School
Madron Road
Penzance
TR20 8TP

Dr Sarah Moseley

Head Teacher

head@nancealverne.org.uk

Mrs Mandy Sperling

Governor

msperling@nancealverne.org.uk

Mr Roy McDiarmid

Governor

RMcDiarmid@nancealverne.org.uk

Miss Rebecca Chirgwin

Staff Governor

rchirgwin@nancealverne.org.uk

Mrs Sue Guard

Governor

sguard@nancealverne.org.uk

Ms Kath Thomas

Staff governor

kthomas@nancealverne.org.uk